All From Memory

So this will just be a quick little blog post. I’m a proud papa! My boys and I are out for a little bit of lunch the local bistro, Roots Bistro. The owner offered to let Simon play on the piano while we waited for our food.
image

My son got up played the piano while the lunch crowd slowly wandered in. He played without music, from memory. He played without singing along, but keeping the correct tempo.
My eldest son surprised me last weekend and this weekend again. At this rate, I can’t wait to hear what he’s going to do next weekend!

2 thoughts on “All From Memory

Leave a Reply

