So you’re thinking about starting a blog

Well its official I’ve taken the plunge and started a blog.  Really this whole thing is Scott Hanselman’s fault. (At least I’ll pretend that it is)  I met at Dallas days of Dot Net this year and he suggested that I start a blog.  I don’t know if he really meant it or if he was just finding a way to fill the seats for his session after the keynote “How to make your blog suck less”.  😉

If you talk to some of the people close to me they will tell you that I suffer from an inability to spell and use proper grammar; so this may be a real challenge to not embarrass myself in front to the world.  I very smart man once said “If you never try and fail, you can never learn to do better.”

Nevertheless (<= what does that really mean?); I’m going to try this out and start writing about things that interest me.  Hopefully they will interest you too and you’ll follow along for the ride.

One thought on “So you’re thinking about starting a blog

  1. Yeah… I took his advice and started one myself. I’m been meaning to for years, but I just never had the time to add one to my website until a few weeks ago. We’ll see how much I can keep it updated lol.

Leave a Reply

